乐虎国际娛乐

Sinoway Industrial Co., Ltd.

Contact Contact

Sinoway Industrial Co., Ltd.
Address: 16/F, Huicheng Comm, Complex, No839 XiaHe Rd, Xiamen, China

Head office:
Tel:  +86-592-5853819; +86-592-5881073
Fax: +86-592-5854960

Head Office contacts

CEO: Mr.Xie (for Hot items &Custom Developing)
Email: xie@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5853819

Sales Director: Ms. Shirley Shi (for intermediates& API )
Email: shi@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5881073

Sales Manager: Ms. Serein Yan ( for polypeptides /herbal extracts and cosmetics )
Email: serein@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5887162

Sales Manager: Ms. Penny Pan ( for API &Custom manufacturing)
Email: pan@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5881081

Project ManagerMs. Annette Wang 

Email: wxh@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5881087

Region Sales Manager: Ms. Lvky Lv  (for Prostaglandin & Hormone)
Email: lv@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5887165

Region Sales Manager: Ms. Denise Lai( for aniti-cancer& health products)
Email: denise@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5887167

Region Sales Manager: Ms.Susie Yan (for diabetes)
Email: susie@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5887172

Region Sales Manager: Mr. Duncan Deng (for anti-virus products)
Email: deng@bsdlfkj.cn
Tel: 0086-592-5881079

Sourcing Director: Mr. Wei
Tel: 0086-592-5854962
Email: wei@bsdlfkj.cn

Logistic Manager: Ms. Lisa Chen
Tel: 0086-592-5852953
Email: chen@bsdlfkj.cn

Chengdu Branch Chief Representative: Ms Disa Wang
Tel: +86 18008040136
Fax +86 28 83509156
E-mail.:disa.wang@bsdlfkj.cn ; disa.wang@vip.163.com
Leave a Message Email Us

乐虎国际娛乐we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • TEL:+86-0592-5853819
  • FAX:+86-0592-5854960
  • EMAIL: xie@bsdlfkj.cn
  • ADDRESS:Floor 16, Huicheng Business Center, No. 839, Xiahe Rd., Siming Dist. Xiamen, Fujian, China
乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优炫彩app 乐优炫彩app下载 乐博彩票官方app 乐优炫彩官网 乐优炫彩彩票app下载 乐体育app下载 乐善彩票网址